Posted by: companionconnectionseniorcare | August 11, 2008

Senior Home Care Business – Home Health Care Business – Franchise Alternative

Start Your Own Companion Care Business

Companion Connection Senior Care – contact us by phone 800.270.6949

Over 20 years ago, I found myself in a situation similar to your own. I decided that I wanted to start a business where I could control my own destiny and make enough money so that I could attain the security I was looking for.  But I wanted to do it in a way that would enable me to enjoy my work and help others at the same time.

Twenty years later, I have attained the security that I was looking for. Now, it’s your turn. If you have the desire to help others and the hunger to succeed, success can be yours. I’ve created a business model which is directly based on my experience of running Expert Home Care. At Companion Connection Senior Care, we don’t teach generic marketing and sales theories – any book can teach you that. We teach you a business model which has been tested and successfully applied on the front lines of home care.

In-Home Care for Seniors – “Because the Best Care is Home Care”
What better solution than to call Companion Connection Senior Care for all of your in-home care needs? Whether you are a senior, someone recovering from an illness or surgery, or a new or expectant mother, we have a long term or short term solution that is right for you.


Leave a comment

Categories